Till Perstorps startsida

Personal - Centralskolan

Fyll i beskrivning av bilden

Expeditionen

Rektor - Andreas Mårtensson åk 7-9
0435-392 83, andreas.martensson@perstorp.se

Rektor - Lena Andersson åk 4-6
0435-392 64, lena.andersson@perstorp.se

Assistent - Ingegerd Isaksson
0435-392 65, ingegerd.isaksson@perstorp.se

Studie- o yrkesvägledare - Merim Popara (Pam)
0435-392 60, merim.popara@perstorp.se

Skolkurator - Carola Frohm
0435-392 61, carola.frohm@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Christina Johansson åk 7-9
0435-392 57, Christina.Johansson@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Febe Flintvall- Nyberg åk 4-6
0435-391 04, febe.flintvall-nyberg@perstorp.se

Lärarpersonal

Andersson, Marie-Louise (AEM) - Bildlärare
0435- 39265 marie-louise.andersson@perstorp.se

Andersen, Bent (Anb) -Träslöjdslärare
0435-39285, bent.andersen@perstorp.se

Boström, Monique (BMM) - Lärare förberedelseklass 7-9
0435-392 62, monique.bostrom@perstorp.se

Bruun, John (BNO) - SO-lärare
0435-392 62, john.bruun@perstorp.se

Dahlgren, Eva (DNE) - Hemkunskapslärare
0435-392 75, eva.dahlgren@perstorp.se

Dalenbäck, Malene (Dkm) - IKT- Pedagog
0435-392 62, malene.dalenback@perstorp.se

Enberg, Johanna (ENJ) - Lärare förberedelseklass 7-9
0435-392 62, johanna.enberg@perstorp.se

Gherbi, Toufik (GIT) - ENG-FR-lärare
0435-392 78, toufik.gherbi@perstorp.se

Glader, Birger (GRB) - MA- och NO-lärare
0435-392 62, birger.glader@perstorp.se

Gunnarsson, Annelie (GNA) - Språklärare
0435-392 62, annelie.gunnarsson@perstorp.se

Gunnarsson, Katarina (Gnk) - Klasslärarer 5D
0435-392 78, katarina.gunnarsson@perstorp.se
.
Gunnarsson, Per (GNP) - MA- och NO-lärare
0435-392 62, per.gunnarsson@perstorp.se

Gullberg, Jerker (GGJ) - Träslöjdslärare
0435-39290, jerker.gullberg@perstorp.se

Hallberg, Jenni (HGJ) - Språklärare
0435-392 62, jenni.hallberg@perstorp.se

Hallberg, Lars (HAL) - Speciallärare
0435-392 89, 0435-392 62, lars.hallberg@perstorp.se

Jarrah, Sally (JHS) - Klasslärare 5B 0435-39262, sally.jarrah@perstorp.se

Jongenburger, Henrik (JOH) - MA och NO lärare
0435- 39262 henrik.jongenburger@perstorp.se

Johansson, Ingrid (JOI) - Klasslärare 4A
0435-392 62, ingrid.johansson@perstorp.se

Jönsson, Rose-Marie (JNR) - Textilslöjdslärare
0435-392 62, rose-marie.jonsson@perstorp.se

Johansson, Ann (JHA) - SV, SVA, SV2- lärare
0435-39278, ann.johansson@perstorp.se

Kaminski, Johanna (KIJ) - Språk- och modersmålslärare
0435-39262, johanna.kaminski@perstorp.se

Karlsson Persson, Anna-Karin (KNA) - klasslärare 4C
0435-392 02, anna-karin.karlsson@perstorp.se

Kastrat, Almera (KTA) - Textilslöjd/modersmålslärare
0435-392 90, almera.kastrat@perstorp.se

Kniberg, Linda (KGL) - Klasslärare4C
0435-392 78, linda.kniberg@perstorp.se

Knutsson, Kajsa (Knk) - Klasslärare 4C

0435-392 78, kajsa.knutsson@perstorp.se

Larsson, Christel (Lnc)- Klasslärare 6A
0435- 39278, christel.larsson@perstorp.se

Larsson, Ingrid (LNI) - Hemkunskapslärare

0435-392 84, ingrid.larsson@perstorp.se

Lindqvist, Regina (LTR) - Klasslärare 5A
0435-392 62, regina.lindqvist@perstorp.se

Luu, Bach Tin (LUB) - Modersmålslärare
0435-392 62, bach.tin-luu@perstorp.se

Långberg, Irena, (LGI) - Speciallärare
0734 459024 irena.langberg@perstorp.se

Löfberg, Ronnie (Lgr) Idrottslärare och SO-lärare
0435-392 62, ronnie.lofberg@perstorp.se

Nilsson, Åsa (Nnå) SV-lärare
0435-392 62, asa.nilsson@perstorp.se

Nimsell, Sara (NLS) - SO-lärare
0435-392 62, 0435-392 62, sara.nimsell@perstorp.se

Olsson, Christoffer (ONC) - MA- och NO-lärare
0435-392 62, christoffer.olsson@perstorp.se

Olsson, Henrik (ONH) - Idrottslärare, EN lärare
0435-392 62, henrik.olsson@perstorp.se

Olsson, Mats (ONM) - Musiklärare
0435-392 62, mats.olsson@perstorp.se

Persson, Emelie (PEL) - Klasslärare 6B
0435-392 78, emelie.persson@perstorp.se

Persson, Lars-Olof (PEL) - Specialpedagog
0435-392 62. lars-olof.persson@perstorp.se

Persson, Linda (PNL) - Klasslärare 4E
0435- 39278 linda.persson2@perstorp.se

Rehnborg, Charlotte (RGC) - Klasslärare 6B
0435-392 78, charlotte.rehnborg@perstorp.se

Ranerup , Carola (RPC) - Klassärare 5A
0435-392 78, Carola.ranerup@perstorp.se

Sjöberg, Linda (SJL) - SV och SV2 lärare Tjänstledig
0435-39292,linda.sjöberg@perstorp.se

Svensson, Mona-Lisa (SNO) - Förberedelseklassen 4-6
0435-392 62, mona-lisa.svensson@perstorp.se

Thelandersson, Anette (Tnn)- Lärare 4-6
0435- 39265, anette.thelandersson@perstorp.se

Thelandersson, Marc (TNM) - SO-lärare
0435-39262, marc.thelandersson@perstorp.se

Westerlund, Anders (WDA) - Klasslärare 6C
0435-392 78, anders.westerlund@perstorp.se

Westlund, Tomas (WDT) - Idrottslärare
0435-392 79, 0435-392 62, tomas.westlund@perstorp.se

Wrangborg, Ulrika (Wgu) - Lärare förberedelseklassen 4-6
0435-392 78, ulrika.wrangborg@perstorp.se

Zetterström, Stefan (ZMS) - SV, SVA och SV2 lärare

0435-392 62, stefan.zetterstrom@perstorp.se

Text

Senast uppdaterad: 2017-09-28

Dela detta innehåll

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORPS KOMMUN

Besöksadress

Torget 1

284 31 Perstorp


Hitta hit

 

Organisationsnummer:

212000-0910

Kontakta kommunen

Perstorps Kommun

284 85 Perstorp

 

Telefon: 0435-390 00

Skicka e-post

 

Öppettider reception/växel

Måndag-torsdag, 08.00-16.30

Fredag, 08.00-15.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00


FÖLJ oss här