Till Perstorps startsida

Personal

Fyll i beskrivning av bilden

Expeditionen

Rektor - Tonny Laursen 
0435-393 04,  tonny.laursen@perstorp.se

Förskolechef - Eva-Marie Svensson
0435-392 54, eva-marie.svensson@perstorp.se

Förskolechef - Sassa Gullberg
0435-392 50, sassa.gullberg@perstorp.se

Assistent - Annika Sjöholm
0435-392 51, annika.sjoholm@perstorp.se

Assistent - Lotta Nordkvist
0435-392 31, lotta.nordkvist@perstorp.se

KuratorAnna Svensson 
0435-392 25, anna.svensson@perstorp.se

Skolsköterska - Emma Dijkstra  
0435-392 97, emma.dijkstra@perstorp.se


Lärare & fritidshemspersonal

Ahmetovic, Semir - Fritidshem                         
semir.ahmetovic@perstorp.se

Andersen, Gloria (ANG) - Klasslärare FB
gloria.andersen@perstorp.se

Andersen, Jens - Fritidspedagog
jens.andersen@perstorp.se

Ask, Viktoria (AKV) - Klasslärare 1C
viktoria.ask@perstorp.se

Berglund Josefina (BDJ) - Klasslärare FA
josefina.berglund@perstorp.se

Berndtsson, Gunilla (BNG) - Klasslärare FB
gunilla.berndtsson@perstorp.se

Erlandsson, Jonny - Fritidshem, Elevassistent
jonny.erlandsson@perstorp.se

Holm, Sofia (HMS) - Klasslärare 1D
sofia.holm@perstorp.se

Holmgren, Mattias - idrott
mattias.holmgren@perstorp.se

Hurtig, Monika (HUM) - Klasslärare 1B
monika.hurtig@perstorp.se

Katrji, Souzi - Modersmålsstöd
souzi.katrji@perstorp.se

Kokk, Caroline (KKC) - Specialpedagog
caroline.kokk@perstorp.se

Lindau Thelandersson, Anna (LUA) - Fritidspedagog
anna.lindau@perstorp.se

Mathiasen, Benjamin - Fritidshem
benjamin.mathiasen@perstorp.se

Månsson, Ellinore (MNE) - Klasslärare 1A
ellinore.mansson@perstorp.se

Nilsson, Elin (ENN) - SVA, Resurs
elin.nilsson2@perstorp.se

Olsson, Felicia - Fritidshem
felicia.olsson@perstorp.se

Palm, Frida (PMF) - Klasslärare FA
frida.palm@perstorp.se

Petersson, Ingela (PEI) - Klasslärare FB
ingela.petersson@perstorp.se

Ramsauer, Diana (RRD) - Klasslärare FA
diana.ramsauer@perstorp.se

Segerlind, Kerstin (SDK) - Specialpedagog
kerstin.segerlind@perstorp.se

Silversand, Jonny - Fritidshem, Elevassistent
jonny.silversand@perstorp.se

Stankovic, Boban - Fritidshem
boban.stankovic@perstorp.se

Viebke, Gertie - Fritidshem
gertie.viebke@perstorp.se

Wallin, Maria - Fritidshem
maria.wallin@perstorp.se

Åstrand, Karin (ÅDK) - Specialpedagog
karin.astrand@perstorp.se

Senast uppdaterad: 2018-09-06

Dela detta innehåll

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORP.SE

PERSTORPS KOMMUN

Besöksadress

Torget 1

284 31 Perstorp


Hitta hit

 

Organisationsnummer:

212000-0910

Kontakta kommunen

Perstorps Kommun

284 85 Perstorp

 

Telefon: 0435-390 00

Skicka e-post

 

Öppettider reception/växel

Måndag-torsdag, 08.00-16.30

Fredag, 08.00-15.00

Lunchstängt 12.00-13.00


FÖLJ oss här